Series: Club Sin, Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
ISBN: 9780804178884
Original Publication Date: February 10, 2014

Also available in a Club Sin Boxed Set –>




In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

Bared is intended for mature audiences.


Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.”—Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of Submissive Beauty

Bared is a hot blend of raw sensuality, and Stacey Kennedy is an author to watch!”—Eden Bradley, author of The Dark Garden and Dangerously Bound

“[Stacey] Kennedy did what few other authors are capable of doing. She made me cry! . . . [She] has created alluring characters and a captivating story.”Booked & Loaded

“For a wonderful, deliciously sexy and sensual BDSM romance the whole Club Sin series really does check all the boxes—very much looking forward to more from Stacey Kennedy.”Sinfully Sexy Books

“It’s definitely a must read! You may even want to read their story again!”Under the Covers
“Club Sin is one of my favorite series now.”Delighted Reader
“Pretty amazing . . . a heart-wrenching story of loving a broken person, and wondering if they will ever be able to let go enough to love you back.”Swoon Worthy Books

“Not only is it a must read, but a keeper that I have to joyfully recommend as one story that will live forever on your reader. In fact, I recommend both books so far in the Club Sin series.”Joyfully Reviewed


Stay quiet.

Be still.

Master Aidan’s unspoken demands washed over Cora Adams. In an X position, she lay on her back atop the cool, metal Saint Andrew’s Cross, her head resting on an added plank of wood. Leather straps held her in place, snug against her wrists, ankles, waist, and chest, and her legs and arms were spread wide.

Her Dom preferred her to be blindfolded as they performed their scene.

She had mentally agreed—she needed the darkness and the quiet. Only the lifestyle could give her the peace she wanted. Only Club Sin, and Master Aidan, could give her the contentment she craved.

The command of her Dom grounded her. He gave her a safe place to drift away from the pressures of life. Master Aidan could be rough when he wanted to, but he could also be caring, savoring the moment. Under his touch, she didn’t need vacations to clear her head, she needed only him.

Before he finished binding her to the table-like cross, the music had changed to a soothing song she’d heard once at a spa. The scent of Master Aidan’s woodsy aroma tickled through her nostrils. She licked her lips and drew her bottom lip between her teeth as warm air drifted across her puckered nipples.

His hand trailed along her thigh and moved to her hip in a delectable slow sweep, and she arched her body in acceptance of his touch. The press of the leather against her flesh burned into her core. Consumed by his dominance, engulfed in his powerful presence, she reacted to him like no other under his slow, sensual mastery.

“Quiet your mind, Cora.” His hand traveled over her hipbone. “Remain right here and in this moment.”

The low murmur fluttered her belly. His touch sent wicked heat storming into her loins. No choices. All pleasure. Complete submission. Her heart raced and she swallowed in anticipation of what was about to happen.

“There, Cora, much better.” A soft sigh escaped her as his fingertips caressed up her side and she shivered at his baritone. “Stay in my space.”

Rapid fire coursed through her veins, making her strain against the bindings. His low chuckle drifted across her and his knuckles brushed across her rib cage before his touch vanished.

She quietly waited for him.

The loud click cut through the silence and as warmth slid up her body, her lips curved. As the stream of wax landed above her belly button, she moaned. The next drop fell above the other, and she fought the yearning to squirm into his offering.

The heat spread quickly across her abdomen, and she cursed her bindings. Her body throbbed to move with each drop. She pulled against the straps, causing the leather to tighten and chafe her flesh. Her mouth moistened in excitement as the wax moved toward her taut nipple.

She groaned, aching for the heat right there—right where she needed it. Her nipples puckered tightly, so desperate for his mouth. As if he read her thoughts, his hand settled on the curve of her breast. She lifted her chin and her inner muscles clenched.

More . . .

The pool of heat came faster and faster again . . . until there was no beginning and no end, only warmth spreading like a heated blanket over her. Her sex clenching in adulterated desire.

His warm breath caressed her ear. “Still with me?”

“Still here, sir,” she whispered.

“Very nice,” he murmured.