One Day Blitz: WEREWOLVES BE DAMNED!

Today, it's the One Day Blitz for WEREWOLVES BE DAMNED! Check out any of the stops below to join in on the fun (spotlights, reviews, and giveaways)!!

Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess http://wowfromthescarfprincess.blogspot.com The LUV'NV http://www.theluvnv.com
Cherry Lemonade http://cherrylemonade.net A Bibliophiles Thoughts on Books http://bibliophilesthoughtsonbooks.blogspot.com/
Regina May Ross's http://reginamayross.net Laurie's Thoughts and Reviews http://lauriethoughts-reviews.blogspot.com
LilyElement www.lilyelement.blogspot.com Pure Textuality PureTextuality.com
Share My Destiny http://ShareMyDestiny.blogspot.com Musings & Ramblings – judy-ree.blogspot.com
Pembroke Sinclair. pembrokesinclair.blogspot.com Indie Paranormal Book Reviews http://indieparanormalbooksreviews.blogspot.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/ Imagine a World http://www.thegoldenruleof666.blogspot.com
Ramblings From This Chick http://ramblingsfromthischick.blogspot.com/ Storm Goddess Book Reviews www.stormgoddessbookreviews.blogspot.com
Cover Reveals http://CoverReveals.blogspot.com Simply Infatuated http://www.simplyinfatuated.com/
Paperback Princess http://princess-paperback.blogspot.com All I Want and More www.alliwantandmore.blogspot.com
Cabin Goddess ~ http://cabingoddess.com My Paranormal Book Review http://www.myparanormalbookreview.blogspot.com/
Nomi’s Paranormal Palace http://nomisparanormalpalace.blogspot.com.au Faerie Tale Books www.faerietalebooks.org
Proserpine Craving Books http://www.proserpinecravedfor.blogspot.ca/ Delighted Reader http://delightedreader.com
Reviewing in Chaos   (review on May 10) http://reviewinginchaos.com happy tails and tales http://magluvsya03.wordpress.com Place of Reads http://placeofreeds.blogspot.com/ Jessica Loves Books http://www.jessicalovesbooks.com
Vampire Romance Books http://www.vampireromancebooks.com/ Illustrious Illusions http://www.illustriousillusions.com
2 Bibliophiles guide http://2bibliophiles.blogspot.com/ House of Malfunction http://houseofmalfunction.com/
Cloey's Book Reviews and Other Stuff cloeyk.blogspot.com Gimme The Scoop Reviews http://gimmethescoopreviews.blogspot.com/
Andrea- A Chick Who Reads http://achickwhoreads.blogspot.com Little Read Riding Hood http://littlereadridinghood.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *