Release Day: Bared (Club Sin #2)!

“A seductively haunting tale of control and surrender!” BARED (Club Sin #2) is on-sale now for $3.99! Yippee!!! Check it out HERE!

We’ve got some cool stuff going on today for release day:

Join the celebration of BARED’s release on Facebook. All day event with prizes and a fun game of The Dirty Minds. Join HERE!

EXCLUSIVE: Sexy CLAIMED POV switch featuring Aidan & Cora. Visit Romance at Random to read the excerpt HERE!

Hugs! I hope to see you at the Facebook party!!

~Stacey

~*~

Prepare to be Bared…

9780804178884

Publisher: Loveswept
(Random House Publishing Group)
ISBN: 9780804178884
Release date: February 10, 2014

“Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.” ~Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of SUBMISSIVE BEAUTY

“A hot blend of raw sensuality, this is an author to watch!” ~Eden Bradley, author of THE DARK GARDEN and DANGEROUSLY BOUND

 

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. 

Buy links:
Amazon
B&N
More buying options

Comments

  1. says

    Right here are seven surefire indicators that mean she desires to
    know you on a more personal degree. It may come up as a factor of using cleaning soap, detergents.

    Afterward, a rosy colored rash seems on the torso, arms and neck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *