February News & Giveaway!

news

Hi Lovelies!

Sorry I’ve been so quiet lately. Aside from recovering from the holidays, January was a very busy month — we went on vacation, there were birthdays in the family, and I was also deep in my writing cave editing Bound Beneath His Pain. I wasn’t sure I’d survive Micah and Allie (they tried to kill me, more than once), but I’m happy to announce that it’s DONE! *happy dance* Edits are finished and on January 29th I handed in the book. Dirty Little Secrets is underway!

rsz_1bound_beneath_his_pain_stacey_kennedy

Pre-order BOUND BENEATH HIS PAIN: KINDLE | NOOK | IBOOKS | KOBO | BOOKS-A-MILLION | GOOGLEPLAY

Add BOUND BENEATH HIS PAIN on GOODREADS.

What else happened in January…

SK_03

I’m working on the last Pact of Seduction book which should release either in April or May, yah!

SK_04

And last but not least, here’s a pic that will hopefully put a smile on your face–should you need one right now–my handsome boy Murphy is getting bigger. Yup, he’s definitely not a pup anymore.

Thank you again for your patience, my lovelies. I hope you all have a great February and a very happy Valentine’s Day. Don’t forget to enter the Valentine’s Day giveaway below. Winners will be drawn at the end of February!! <3

Cheers!
♥ Stacey

Valentine’s Day Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Winners Announced: Happy Holidays Giveaway!

rsz_1rsz_bigstock-congratulations-card-hand-let-112601018

 

Hello my lovely readers,

A huge thank you to everyone for entering the Happy Holidays Giveaway. I hope you all had an amazing holiday. I sure did. But now I’m back to work and am tackling edits on Bound Beneath His Pain. It’s a new year and all my focus is going toward my new Dirty Little Secret series — as well as doing my very best to get the last Pact of Seduction book out. Yah for new books!! ♥

So let’s get to the winners:

Winners of the Club Sin 6-Book Bundle are:

KV Headen

Heather Micozzi

Nicole Smith

Winners of the Club Sin Wine Charms:

Valerie Killius

Maria Smith

Please check your inboxes to claim your prizes. Thanks again all — stay tuned for a new giveaway coming soon!!

Cheers!
♥ Stacey

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Some news on Dirty Little Secrets!

Hi Lovelies,

Can you believe the holidays are just around the corner?! Christmas is my favourite time of year, so of course that means I’m watching Christmas movies, baking cookies, and snuggling up with the hubby on chilly Canadian nights.

So, I have some news today that I hope won’t disappoint you too much. BOUND BENEATH HIS PAIN has a new release date of July 5, 2016. Now I know this is kinda yucky considering that’s 7 months away, but sometimes these things can’t be avoided. Between having pneumonia and then having surgery last week, life has gotten in the way of editing this book. Sadly that means my entire writing schedule has to be adjusted.

I’m so sorry about the delay — but on the good news front, I hope to have some news on the last Pact of Seduction book in the new year. Yah!

Much love to you all and thanks for understanding!

Cheers!
♥ Stacey

Stay Calm. Micah is coming 07.05.16

rsz_1bound_beneath_his_pain_stacey_kennedy

KINDLE | NOOK | IBOOKS | KOBO | BOOKS-A-MILLION | GOOGLEPLAY

The USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin novels kicks off a deeply erotic new series by introducing readers to Micah, a man who takes what he wants—until he meets the one woman he needs.
 
Real estate mogul Micah Holt exerts absolute control over all aspects of his life. As a founding member of the Dominants Council that oversees San Francisco’s BDSM club scene, he keeps his dark side hidden away in the dungeon. There, he’s always in command of his subs, fearful of what shameful desires might be released if his firm hand should ever slip. Then Allie Bennett shakes his legendary discipline. She’s beautiful, pure, untainted. But is Micah willing to sacrifice her innocence for his own selfish obsessions?

When that sexy smile makes her body burn, Allie tries with all her might to ignore it. For one thing, Micah’s her new boss. For another, he’s as complicated as he is devastatingly handsome. Still, Allie can only fight so much before she gives in to his dangerous games. She knows he’s got dark secrets. But when she discovers the true depth of his pain, Allie must decide how far she’s willing to go to light the way for love.

Bound Beneath His Pain is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. 

Love audio books or book bundles?

Hi Lovelies!

Love audio books or book bundles? Club Sin is available in both!

Audio Books: You can get the first six Club Sin books on Audible. Narrated by C.J. Mills, you can check out samples here: http://adbl.co/1Pe190M

6-Book Bundle: Get the first six Club Sin books in this ebook bundle: The set contains CLAIMED, BARED, DESIRED, FREED, TAMED, COMMANDED and a preview of MINE. http://goo.gl/23qyUG

Cheers! Happy Reading.
♥ Stacey

Club Sin Series: 6-Book Bundle

Hi Lovelies!

Got some great news today. You can now get the first six books in the Club Sin series in one ebook bundle: CLAIMED, BARED, DESIRED, FREED, TAMED, COMMANDED, and a preview of the seventh and final novel in the series, MINE.

AMZ: http://amzn.to/1l22FId
B&N: http://bit.ly/1P4Hwd3
iTunes: http://apple.co/1M4UMse
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1XICX9J
GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/1Ma13Xc
B-A-M: http://bit.ly/20lllmI

Cheers! Happy reading.
♥ Stacey

Have you met the Club Sin Doms?

Let me introduce you  . . .

CS_Doms

Master Dmitri: President & CEO of Las Vegas’s top casino and owner of Club Sin. He’s extremely giving to those closest to him, and despite being incredibly wealthy, he’s down to earth and blends in with his blue collar friends at their traditional hangout, a sports bar.

Master Aidan: Defense attorney at his own law firm. Aidan hadn’t dealt with the death of his former sub and love of his life two years prior to the beginning of the story. He was somewhat oblivious to the feelings of his current sub, but the chemistry and connection between them was undeniable.

Master Kyler: Cop with LVPD. Kyler is probably the fan favorite of the group. He was confident, sexy, had a great sense of humor, and as a Dom and a cop, he had a protective streak that was more comforting than stifling.

Master Porter: Private Investigator at his own company, Cora’s former Dom and boyfriend and another fan favorite. Porter wasn’t afraid of relationships, but he kept ending up in the friend zone, and that left him a little jaded. Equipped with seemingly infinite patience and a sexy wickedness, he managed to snare the bratty sub Kenzie.

Master Sawyer: SWAT with LVPD. Sawyer was more serious and stoic than his friends but no less lovable. His dilemma was falling for a vanilla woman and coming to the realization that he wanted her just the way she was. “Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?”

For more information about the CLUB SIN series, go here.

 

Now live: MINE: CLUB SIN #7

Hello Lovelies!

The exhilarating conclusion of Club Sin is now live!

Today is the release day of MINE (the seventh book in the CLUB SIN series), but it also marks the end of the Club Sin series. And while I’m sad to see it end, I hope you all enjoy this one. Club Sin and its members are being threatened with exposure and Dmitri must do whatever it takes to save the club and the reputations of everyone involved. But will his efforts come at the cost of his and Presley’s relationship? Buckle up, this ride is about to get bumpy.

Mine Release Day

Dmitri and Presley—the scorching-hot couple who started it all in theUSA Today bestseller Claimed—return to save Club Sin in the exhilarating new short novel from Stacey Kennedy.
 
Dmitri Pratt is living out his dream. Not only does he own the ultimate playground for the BDSM lifestyle, he’s found a special connection with his deliciously sexy sub, Presley Flynn, the woman who complements him in ways that go far beyond the bedroom. But when an anonymous blackmailer threatens to expose the elite, high-profile members of Club Sin in a notorious tabloid, Dmitri’s perfect world spirals out of control.

Before she met Dmitri, Presley never imagined she would find a Master who could deliver on all her hottest fantasies. Dmitri’s love and his sensual artistry surprise her every day, until he suddenly turns distant and cold. For the first time, Presley wonders where Dmitri’s heart truly lies: with her, or with Club Sin. As the life they’ve built together begins to crumble, Presley can only trust that Dmitri has what it takes—to defend what’s his, and win back the woman he cannot live without.

Mine is intended for mature audiences.

KINDLE | NOOK | IBOOKS | KOBO | BOOKS-A-MILLION | GOOGLEPLAY

Read Chapter One

Cheers!
♥ Stacey

PRICE DROP: Commanded 99 cent sale

Hello Lovelies!

Got some awesome news today. COMMANDED is on sale for 99 cents for a limited time. YAH!

Commanded_Sale_Ad

KINDLE | NOOK | IBOOKS | KOBO | BOOKS-A-MILLION | GOOGLEPLAY | AUDIBLE

DESCRIPTION:

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.
 
A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.

Commanded is intended for mature audiences.


For anyone who is new to the CLUB SIN series, the first book in the series, CLAIMED, is also on sale for 99 cents for a short time.

978-0-345-54830-6_1

KINDLE | NOOK | IBOOKS | KOBO | BOOKS-A-MILLION | GOOGLEPLAY | AUDIBLE

 


DESCRIPTION:

A novel of erotic discovery and forbidden desire that goes beyond Fifty Shades of Grey.

Presley Flynn is ripe to experience her secret fantasies . . . and Dmitri Pratt wants nothing more than to fulfill them. Once inside the elite Club Sin in Las Vegas, Presley is nervous but excited—and determined to surrender to her every desire. Dmitri is her Master, and his touch is like fire. With each careful, calculated caress, he unleashes her wildest inhibitions, giving her unimagined pleasure.

Presley is different than the other submissives Dmitri has mastered. The BDSM lifestyle is new to her, and so are the games they play at Club Sin. From the start, Presley stirs emotions in Dmitri far beyond the raw purity between a dom and the perfect sub. For the ecstasy they share goes beyond the dungeon, igniting a passion that claims the very depths of the heart.

Claimed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Cheers!
♥ Stacey

 

Coming October 27th: MINE

“Club Sin is no longer safe.”

Six words Dmitri Pratt had never imagined saying rushed from his mouth, and having said them out loud made them real.

This month ushers in the end of my CLUB SIN series with the release of MINE on October 27th. While I’ll be sad to say goodbye to Masters Dmitri, Aidan, Kyler, Porter and Sawyer, I hope you’ll enjoy reading MINE which focuses on Dmitri, Presley and protecting Club Sin.


For more information about the CLUB SIN series and to pre-order your copy of MINE, visit here

Mine - FB Ad - Club Sin Series books 1-7 release