Cover Reveal: COMMANDED!

Hello my lovely readers,

I’m so excited to share the cover of COMMANDED with you all! Here’s a little bit about the book:

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her. 

And now for the smokin’ HOT cover:

rsz_commanded_kennedy
Sexy, isn’t it?!

Can’t wait to read more about Sawyer and Chloe? CLICK HERE and pre-order COMMANDED now!

Happy Sexy Reading,

~Stacey


NEWS ALERT: Red-hot eBook Club Sin bundle!

Hello my lovely readers,

I’ve got some exciting news!! The first four Club Sin novels are now sold together in one red-hot eBook bundle!

Buy now for $11.99 and get all four books for the price of three!

rsz_9780812987768[2]

 Published by: Penguin Random House, Loveswept

Release date: February 3, 2015

Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and control. Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and the works of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner have turned the wicked, wild novels of Stacey Kennedy into a USA Today bestselling series, where powerful men and beautiful women play out their hottest fantasies at Club Sin, an elite BDSM dungeon in Las Vegas. Now the first four electrifying novels are together in one red-hot eBook bundle:

CLAIMED
BARED
DESIRED
FREED
Also includes a preview of Stacey Kennedy’s next Club Sin novel, Tamed!

Meet the men of Club Sin . . .
Dmitri Pratt, a Master who unleashes his lover’s wildest inhibitions with each careful, calculated caress; Aidan Knight, whose dominant façade conceals a devastating loss, something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained sub; Kyler Morgan, lusting after new blood as a Dom who hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time.

. . . and the women who love them.
Presley Flynn, who’s ripe to experience her secret fantasies and determined to surrender to her every desire; Ella Snow, beautiful, inhibited, and innocent in the ways of submission and domination; Mary Schmidt, who cannot bear to embrace her needs with another Dom—until a man who exudes temptation reawakens passions she can no longer deny.

Club Sin is an erotic romance series intended for mature audiences.

PRE-ORDER NOW!

 Happy Sexy Reading!

~Stacey xoxo



WINNERS ANNOUNCED: Bared 99 cent sale!

Congrats Letterpress

 

Hello my lovely readers,

I hope you all rang in the New Year with love and laughter! We’ve got some winners to announce for the BARED 99 cent sale giveaway, so let’s get right to it!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I will be contacting the winners shortly by email. Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway and stay tuned for more giveaways coming soon!

~Stacey xoxo



CLAIMED: 99 cents!

Hello my lovely readers,

9780345548306

Thanks to online retailers CLAIMED is currently on sale for 99 CENTS. Not sure how long it will last. :) AMZ: http://amzn.to/1BCvwFB | B&N: http://bit.ly/1xwkVwH| iTunes: http://bit.ly/1xwkMcq



Winners Announced: Happy Holidays Giveaway!

Congrats Letterpress

 

Hello my lovely readers,

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and a very relaxing holiday. I sure did, but I MUST get back to work on Commanded, Sawyer and Chloe’s Club Sin book. But before I head into the writing cave let’s get to the winners of the Happy Holidays giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I will be contacting the winners shortly by email. Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway and stay tuned — more giveaways coming soon!

~Stacey xoxo



Happy Holidays!

Christmas retro typography and ornament decoration. Merry Christ

 

Hello my lovely readers,

Have I told you lately how awesome you all are?! Because YOU are!! The support I’ve received for the CLUB SIN series over this last year has meant the world to me. 2014 has been incredible. 2015 will be even more exciting – I cannot wait for you all to meet Micah, Darius, Gabe and Ryder, who are the heroes in the new Dungeon’s Key series. Get ready to swoon!

I appreciate you all so much that I think you deserve to be spoiled over the holidays! Below you’ll find a giveaway of 5-signed print copies of the PACT OF SEDUCTION series. The contest will run from December 22nd to December 29th.

Wishing you a Happy Holidays and a Joyful New Year!
Lots of love,

~Stacey

Happy Holidays Contest

a Rafflecopter giveaway



BARED 99c SALE & GIVEAWAY!

Hello my lovely readers,

Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? USA Today bestseller, BARED, is on sale for $.99! And don’t forget to enter the giveaway below.

~Stacey xoxo

Bared_99

 

Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.” ~Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of SUBMISSIVE BEAUTY

 “A hot blend of raw sensuality, this is an author to watch!” ~Eden Bradley, author of THE DARK GARDEN and DANGEROUSLY BOUND

 

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Buy links:

Amazon | B&N | More buying options 

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 



Have you seen the cover for WITCHES BE BURNED!!

If you missed it yesterday the cover for WITCHES BE BURNED has been revealed. Isn’t it AWESOME?!

Huge thank you to all the fabulous bloggers who shared the love for this cover.

rsz_9780553395136 (1)

Published by: Loveswept
Release Date: May 5, 2015

PRE-ORDER NOW!

In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.

Nexi Jones has lost her family, she’s been stripped of her guardian duties, and she’s still learning the ins and outs of white magic. At least she has Kyden, the smoldering hot elite guardian who’s been there for her every step of the way. But just as Nexi completes her training, tragedy strikes the Otherworld when a fellow guardian is murdered by a group of rogue vampires. Ready or not, she and Kyden trek into the Earthworld to hunt down a killer—and Nexi alone will be put to the ultimate test.

Although Kyden knows that Nexi must fight her own battles, his guardian instincts are raging as he struggles to keep her close. The ruthlessness of these vampires is like nothing he’s ever seen. And at their helm is the Black Witch Astoria, a demon with one burning desire: to shed Nexi’s blood in the name of vengeance. What troubles Kyden even more, though, is the warlock who covets Nexi’s heart. Let the devil do his worst . . . all Kyden can do is love and protect Nexi until his last breath.



Exclusive cover reveal on Heroes & Heartbreakers!

Hello my lovely readers,

I have some really exciting news to share. Heroes & Heartbreakers has exclusively revealed the cover for WITCHES BE BURNED, the next Magic & Mayhem novel.  WITCHES BE BURNED will release on May 5, 2015.   And I must give kudos to the art team, this cover is fantastic (try not to pet your computer screens *too* much he he!).  So, head on over to Heroes & Heartbreakers and let me know what you think!

~Stacey xoxo



FREED: CLUB SIN Extravaganza Winners!

Hello my lovely readers!!

Thank you so much to everyone who entered the FREED: CLUB SIN Extravaganza! We had 6,820 entries!!! Amazing!

And the winner is...

 $100 Amazon Gift Card: Kristen Kocher

 FSOG Submit To Me Bondage Kit: Tabitha Frala Hoyt

 

Congrats, ladies. Stay tuned for more giveaways soon…

 ~Stacey xoxo