Club Sin Series: 6-Book Bundle

Hi Lovelies!

Got some great news today. You can now get the first six books in the Club Sin series in one ebook bundle: CLAIMED, BARED, DESIRED, FREED, TAMED, COMMANDED, and a preview of the seventh and final novel in the series, MINE.

AMZ: http://amzn.to/1l22FId
B&N: http://bit.ly/1P4Hwd3
iTunes: http://apple.co/1M4UMse
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1XICX9J
GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/1Ma13Xc
B-A-M: http://bit.ly/20lllmI

Cheers! Happy reading.
♥ Stacey